BTS And Coldplay Announce “My Universe” Documentary, Music Video, Remixes, And More

BTS and Coldplay have officially unveiled a timetable revealing all of the exciting things fans can look forward to following the release of “My Universe.”

E_O2CV6UYAgDeM6
| @BTS_twt/Twitter

The official release of the song, along with a lyric video, will be Friday, September 24 at Midnight EST (1 PM KST).

Fans speculate the lyric video consists of RM’s handwriting, as seen in the teaser video.

A few days later, the “Inside ‘My Universe’ Documentary” will be released. Fans can anticipate this exciting documentary on Sunday, September 26 at 8 AM EST (9 PM KST).

unnamed
| @Coldplay/Twitter

Perhaps it will include more behind-the-scenes videos of the process of BTS and Coldplay creating the song, like the one BTS shared on TikTok below!

@bts_official_bighit

#ColdplayXBTS #MyUniverse 🪐 Coming Soon..!

♬ My Universe – Coldplay x BTS

Soon after, there are two special remixes dropping. The Supernova 7 Mix and an Acoustic version will be available on Sunday September 26 at 7 PM EST (Monday September 27 at 8 AM KST).

E_LIPRbWEBAnOcl
| @coldplayxtra/Twitter

Lastly, the official “My Universe” music video is scheduled. Though there’s no release date as of yet, fans can anticipate it soon! Check out the full schedule below.

E_5O_cbVIAsgUvw
| @AtlanticRecords/Twitter

Leave a Comment